Morrighan’s Trove: Our Most Exciting Project

We here at Morrighan’s Trove, will be working pretty heavily on getting set up to write the largest group of posts in our short history!

As previously stated, I have been given permission from the Sacramento Pagan Pride to report on the upcoming Festival on the 21st and 22nd of September.

I already have at least four articles I would like to write about the Sacramento Pagan Pride Festival! This will help break up what could potentially become a very long article that will be hard to read. It will also help me and the Sacramento Pagan Pride Organization keep the marketing of their organization going!

I am really excited about this! I have been meditation and asking my Lord and Lady for guidance in this, my largest project I have ever taken on!

I just ask that you, my loyal reader, send some positive and creative energy my way to help me on this! Even if it is just a quick thought wishing me well! Thoughts are magick, thoughts are energy!

-Don Davidson

3 thoughts on “Morrighan’s Trove: Our Most Exciting Project

Leave a Reply

