Only a Few Days To Go!

With only a few days until.the Sacramento Pagan Pride Festival, I will be pretty busy getting ready for the event!

I will be there during the set up, the actual festival, and the tear down to ensure complete coverage of the festival.

This will hopefully give everyone who reads my future postings an inside look at not just the two days of the festival; but also at the amount of energy it took to put on this community-building event!

So, if you are reading this post, and plan on attending the festival, you will no doubt see me walking around asking questions and handing out my business cards. You will also see me working as Security as I have also volunteered my experience to help the Sacramento Pagan Pride Festival as a thank you for allowing me this great opportunity!

I will also ask any of the people.attending to offer their opinions here in the comments of the future posts. This way, anyone planning to attend next year’s festival will have one more place to look for reviews and a written record of what they could expect from the Sacramento Pagan Pride Group!

I look.forward to meeting everyone this weekend! I look even more forward to seeing the performers and vendors having a great time with the massive crowds!

Blessed Be Everyone!

4 thoughts on “Only a Few Days To Go!

  1. I’m so excited! This will be my 4th year coming to the fest, my 3rd year performing, my circle coven has been vending there for years and my coven has also done the closing ritual for I think for the 3rd year at this one. I hope to see you there.

      1. Im the co-founder of Lunar Shadows. At the stage on Saturday we will be performing at 2pm and Sunday at 12pm.

Leave a Reply

